Wreck Cover Reveal

Cover Reveal

Fuel CoverI’m bouncing in my chair excited to bring you the cover of Wreck, the next installment in the DirtSlap Series by the amazing Ashlynn Pearce. I cannot wait to read this book. It features Ethan, a character that we met at the end of Fuel. Fuel is the first book in the DirtSlap series and you can read my review here.  Since reading Fuel, my friends and I have been bugging the author for teasers, and release dates, and as much as she would mercifully release about Wreck.

 

Needless to say, I am honored to present the very hot cover for Wreck.

Wreck Cover

Squeee!!! I can’t wait to read this one. Here’s the blurb.

Will butterflies be his salvation?

Ethan Tackett is a nightmare. Big as life and in your face, he makes no apologies for who he is…an orphan who grew up fighting for survival. He ends up in Nashville, the lead singer of DirtSlap—a band of misfits much like himself. He owns the stage, unleashing his demons and pain into every lyric. But when alone, the horrors of his past haunt him. Peace eludes him, until a chance taste of perfect lips.

Shelby Renner’s life is a farce. None of it real and none of it her choosing. She escapes Houston’s high society to take care of her deceased grandmother’s home in Nashville and discovers a whole other world…including Ethan. His bold tattoos and lip ring fascinate her. His dimples lure her in. Nothing feels more honest and alive than his black gaze on hers.

But the past closes in, threatening their fragile bond. Can two damaged souls dig through the wreckage to find a life together?

Gah! So exciting. So when is it coming out, you ask? Wreck releases May 7th, 2015. Less than a month from now. What should you do until then? Pre-Order Wreck here> http://www.amazon.com/dp/B00VIRPSA6 and if you haven’t done so already, go on Amazon right now and one-click Fuel. I will even give you the link. http://amzn.com/B00QYAPUDC Enjoy.

Here’s a little bit from the lovely Ashlynn Pearce.

Ashlynn PearceWere it not for Hope, the Heart would Break…

Once upon a time…You ain’t gonna believe this sh**!

(I always wanted to start a bio like that!) But seriously—scrap that, I’m not serious, but I do love to write. Create characters. Give them hope that there is something better around the corner. It’s my passion. I live and breathe stories. When I’m not arguing with the characters in my head (yes, I do that, you can ask my hubby who thinks I’m nuts btw), I’m taking care of said hubby, my two kids and a melee of furbabies. I’m Okie born and bred and, yes, we get a lot of twisters and, no, there aren’t any teepees around that I’ve seen. Follow me around to see what other mischief I’m up to!

 

www.AshlynnPearce.com

FB: https://www.facebook.com/ashlynnpearcewriter

Twitter: https://twitter.com/Ashlynn_Pearce

Goodreads: https://www.goodreads.com/author/show/3512149.Ashlynn_Pearce

Amazon Author page: http://www.amazon.com/Ashlynn-Pearce/e/B008F9J94G

Well, that’s it for me. I guess I’m off to read Fuel again until Wreck is released. Thanks for stopping by. You can find me and all my other social links online at www.jennifersenhajiauthor.com

Author Pic Happy reading.

One thought on “Wreck Cover Reveal

Leave a Reply

