Zelle and the Tower Release Day

Fairelle Series photoIt’s release day for Zelle and the Tower by author Rebekah R. Ganiere. I have read the other three books in this series, and can’t wait to get my hands on this one. Available now on Amazon.

Zelle3.10smaller

Here’s the blurb:

Sweet and naïve Rapunzelle possesses a dangerous and powerful magick. Her entire life has been spent in a mage tower built by her father, to keep her safe. Or so she’s been told.

Flint Gwyn has spent the better part of the last year wandering Fairelle, wanting nothing more than to wash away the pain of letting his family down. Between drinking and womanizing he plummets in to despair, with only Dax the werebear to keep him from getting himself killed.

When Flint and Dax stumble into Zelle’s tower while running from a dragon, she finds herself drawn to him in a way that awakens startling memories she cannot place. And the longer he stays, the closer she comes to losing her heart.

Unable to control his feelings for the lonely maiden who brings him peace for the first time in his life, Flint fights to release her from her prison. But in doing so, he may very well bring down the wrath of an evil that’s plagued Fairelle for a hundred years. ZelleTeasersmall

If you like fairy tales, you must read this series. They can all be read as a standalone, but why would you? So good.

Start with Red and the Were Hunter.

Red and the Were Hunter CoverHere’s my review of Book One, Red and the Were Hunter on Goodreads.

Loved this book and I actually read this one second.

Available on Amazon.

 

First I read Snow the Vampire Slayer.

Snow the Vampire Slayer CoverHere’s my review of Book Two, Snow the Vampire Slayer on Goodreads.

Loved this book so much I immediately went back and read the first.

Available on Amazon.

 

Then I read Jamen’s Yuletide Bride, a holiday novella that is part of the series.

Jamen's Yuletide Bride CoverI think you can tell by now that I loved this series. Here is my review of this novella on Goodreads.

This is also available on Amazon.

Again, all of these books can be read as standalone, but chose one and you’ll be hooked.

 

Rebekah is hosting a Release Party on Facebook and as I am one of her biggest fans, I was lucky enough to be offered a takeover slot. Come join us. I’ll be there at 7pm Pacific.

For more information on the author, check out an interview I did with Rebekah on my blog in February here.

What’s your favorite fairytale? Who is your favorite fairytale character?

Thanks for joining me. You can find me and all my links online at www.jennifersenhajiauthor.com

Author Pic

 

 

3 thoughts on “Zelle and the Tower Release Day

Leave a Reply

