Review of Jennifer Senhaji’s Sunset Dreams Series

BRENDA'S BOOK PICK OF THE WEEK (AND OTHER MUSINGS)

senhaji1senhaji2

BRENDA’S BOOK PICK OF THE WEEK
(A Review of the Sunset Dreams Series by Jennifer Senhaji)
By Brenda Rogers

Today I’m going to tell you about not one, but two amazing books by my favorite “Sweet and Spicy” author, Jennifer Senhaji. Sweet Dreams and Choosing to Dream are from Jennifer’s Sunset Dreams Series. Both books follow the oftentimes turbulent journey that famous actor Jake and down-to-earth coffee shop owner Jenna travel to find each other and true love.

Both books were incredible I enjoyed reading them. The best thing for me about the books was that they were written in first person POV. It made me feel like I was a participant in the story rather than a spectator from the sidelines, and I feel that the first person POV helped create the books’ realistic, in-depth characters that I was rooting for from the beginning. Another wonderful thing about…

View original post 213 more words

Leave a Reply

